Rhonda Anderson
randerson@ridgewayschool.org

Board Member - Teacher
Term dates: 6/1/12 to 5/31/14
Term dates: 6/1/14 to 5/31/16
Term dates: 6/1/16 to 5/31/18


Samantha Conway
sconway@ridgewayschool.org

Board Chair - Teacher
Term dates: 6/1/15 to 5/31/17
Term dates: 6/1/17 to 5/31/19


Connie Griffin
cgriffin@fastenal.com

Board Member - Parent
Term dates: 6/1/16 - 5/31/18
 


Jennifer Krings
jkrings@ridgewayschool.org

Board Treasurer - Teacher
Term dates: 6/1/13 to 5/31/15
Term dates: 6/1/15 to 5/31/17
Term dates: 6/1/17 to 5/31/19


Sheila Langowski
slango3@hotmail.com

Board Vice Chair - Community
Term dates: 6/1/14 to 5/31/16
Term dates: 6/1/16 to 5/31/18


Judith Lubahn
jlubahn@ridgewayschool.org

Board Secretary - Teacher
Term dates: 6/1/15 to 5/31/16
Term dates: 6/1/16 to 5/31/18


Amy Woodard
awoodard@acegroup.cc

Board Member - Parent
Term dates: 6/1/17 to 5/31/19